Lærere og ansatte

 
Amundsen,Frode
frama003@osloskolen.no
 Anfinsen, Inger Lise
inger2702@osloskolen.no
Antonsen, Alina Dominte
alina0311@osloskolen.no
123372.jpg
Anvik, Anne Flaen
anne0312@osloskolen.no
Arnesen, Lise
lise2606@osloskolen.no
Aschehoug, Bjørg Hasle
bjorg0401@osloskolen.no
405146.jpg
Berg, Hanne
hanne1909@osloskolen.no
Bergan, Ida
idbea010@osloskolen.no
 Berge, Bodil Wiig
bodil1503@osloskolen.no
Bjørntvedt, Jan Tiller
jan0409@osloskolen.no
Blomqvist, Camilla Bjørndahl
cabla005@osloskolen.no
 Braaten, Simen
simenb1408@osloskolen.no
 Bratfos, Anne-Katrine Redse
anne-k0305@osloskolen.no
 Breimo, Bjørn
bjorn2308@osloskolen.no
Brugård, Gro Marit
grob0802@osloskolen.no
443263.jpg
Brunstad, Asbjørg
asbjor1305@osloskolen.no
Brunsvik, Anders
anders1904@osloskolen.no
Buxrud, Ola
ola1708@osloskolen.no
409574.jpg
Carlsen, Tone
tone2401@osloskolen.no
Caspari, Nina
ninaca0404@osloskolen.no
 Dalene, Siri Willumsen
siri0308@osloskolen.no
  474099.jpg
Dalgeir, Ingrid
ingrid1907@osloskolen.no
Ellingsen, Helge Olav
helge3012@osloskolen.no
Eriksson, Audun
audune1612@osloskolen.no

530816.jpg

Ferner, Per Arne
pefea001@osloskolen.no
Folkestad, Tonje
tonje.folkestad@osloskolen.no
Forland, Christine 
chfoa003@osloskolen.no
446043.jpg  
 Frøysland, Odd Gunnar
odd2907@osloskolen.no
 Gjermundrød, Svein
svein2102@oslosko
len.no
Gomnæs, Sigrun Rogstad
sigrun0304@osloskolen.no
 

664353.jpg

 
 Grødal, Thor Steinar
thor1909@osloskolen.no
 Grøndahl, Frøy
frgra006@osloskolen.no
Grønntun, Bjørn
bjorn.gronntun@osloskolen.no
     
 Gulli, Ellen
ellen0506@osloskolen.no
 Hagen, Hanna Louise van der
hahaa072@osloskolen.no
 Hansen, Anders Kregnes
anders.k.hansen@osloskolen.no
 
Hansen, Svein Jakop
svein0805@osloskolen.no
 Hanssen, Ole Kristian
ole2409@osloskolen.no
Haugbro, Lars
lars0806@osloskolen.no
   480997.jpg  
Hauge, Marta Westad
marta.hauge@osloskolen.no
Haukeland, Jon
johaa015@osloskolen.no
Herheim, Eva Kristin
evhea006@osloskolen.no
405145.jpg  
Hjelle, Eline
eline1209@osloskolen.no
Hoksnes, Susanne Margrethe Strandskogen
susanh2311@osloskolen.no
Holmen, Ingrid
ingrid.holmen@osloskolen.no
 
Hotvedt, Sindre
sindre2106@osloskolen.no
Hovdenak, Sindre
sindre.hovdenak@osloskolen.no
Jørem, Gunhild
gunhil2903@osloskolen.no
 
Kalleberg, Hanne
hanne.kalleberg@osloskolen.no
 Kjelsberg, Gunn Monica
gunnk0506@osloskolen.no
 Klakegg, Bjørn
bjorn3001@osloskolen.no
294336.jpg
Kobberstad, Nils
nils0805@osloskolen.no
 Larsen, Per Kristian
per0512@osloskolen.no

Lilleborg, vigdis Merethe
vigdis2011@osloskolen.no

 
Lilleslåtten, Marius
mariul2904@osloskolen.no
Linde, Marlene
marlene.linde@osloskolen.no
Liven, Ingvild
ingvil0405@osloskolen.no
 Lund, Marianne
marial1804@osloskolen.no
Lundberg, Nina Cecilia
nina1802@osloskolen.no
Melberg-Snøfugl, Dyril
dyril.melberg@osloskolen.no
     
     
 
Nielsen, Anette
anette2205@osloskolen.no
Nippierd, Mark Heine
mark2912@osloskolen.no
Olsen, Ida Keihl
idola006@osloskolen.no
Olsen, June
juneo2905@osloskolen.no
 
Pedersen, Åse Alvær
aseap3107@osloskolen.no

Petersen-Øverleir, Gunnar
gunnar1701@osloskolen.no
 292086.jpg  
Reinemo, Kari
kari0612@osloskolen.no
 
Rullestad, Pål
palr0702@osloskolen.no
Rønningen, Anders
anderr2409@osloskolen.no
     
     
Hans Christian Rørkoll  
Rørkoll, Hans-Christian
hans-c1105@osloskolen.no
Sivanandan, Ravishanker
ravish1509@osloskolen.no

Skarholt, Ingrid Kveim
Ingrid.skarholt@osloskolen.no

 
Skøien, Elida Arstad
elska020@osloskolen.no

Skøien, Pia

pia1507@osloskolen.no
Smith, Erik
erik.smith@osloskolen.no

Stokke, Elin
elin0402@osloskolen.no

Storm-Mathisen, Håkon
hakons1303@osloskolen.no
 Stølen, Anne 
anne0505@osloskolen.no
405145.jpg
Stømner, Eirik Haug
eirik.stomner@osloskolen.no
Sunde, Tine
tine1106@osloskolen.no

Svarstad, Randi
randi1011@osloskolen.no

 
Sæther, Vibeke
vibeke2103@osloskolen.no
 Sørbø, Aase Magnhild
aase2001@osloskolen.no
Tarberg, Bjørn Aalvik
bjorn.tarberg@osloskolen.no
     
Torgersen, Lena
lena0611@osloskolen.no
Varas, Claudio Rojas
claudi2502@osloskolen.no
 Voss, Petter
pettev0409@osloskolen.no

 

   
 Jarl-Eirik Åsheim
jarl-eirik.asheim@osloskolen.no