Lærere og ansatte

 
Amundsen,Frode
frama003@osloskolen.no
 Anfinsen, Inger Lise
inger2702@osloskolen.no
Antonsen, Alina Dominte
alina0311@osloskolen.no
123372.jpg
Anvik, Anne Flaen
anne0312@osloskolen.no
Arnesen, Lise
lise2606@osloskolen.no
Aschehoug, Bjørg Hasle
bjorg0401@osloskolen.no
405146.jpg
Bakken, Egil
baega001@osloskolen.no
Berg, Hanne
hanne1909@osloskolen.no
Bergan, Ida
idbea010@osloskolen.no
 Berge, Bodil Wiig
bodil1503@osloskolen.no
Bjørntvedt, Jan Tiller
jan0409@osloskolen.no
 Blomqvist, Camilla Bjørndahl
cabla005@osloskolen.no
 
Braaten, Simen
simenb1408@osloskolen.no
   Bratfos, Anne-Katrine Redse
anne-k0305@osloskolen.no
Breimo, Bjørn
bjorn2308@osloskolen.no
Brugård, Gro Marit
grob0802@osloskolen.no
Brunstad, Asbjørg
asbjor1305@osloskolen.no
443263.jpg
Brunsvik, Anders
anders1904@osloskolen.no
Buxrud, Ola
ola1708@osloskolen.no
Bødtker, Ellen Seiersted
ellen0408@osloskolen.no
Carlsen, Tone
tone2401@osloskolen.no
Caspari, Nina
ninaca0404@osloskolen.no
Christensen, Grethe Marie
grethe0711@osloskolen.no
409574.jpg
Claudius, Hanne Marit
hannecla89@hotmail.com
Dalene, Siri Willumsen
siri0308@osloskolen.no
Dalgeir, Ingrid
ingrid1907@osloskolen.no
474099.jpg

574056.jpg

 Ellingsen, Helge Olav
helge3012@osloskolen.no
Eriksson, Audun
audune1612@osloskolen.no
Ernø, Linn Annett
liera004@osloskolen.no
   

530816.jpg

Ferner, Per Arne
pefea001@osloskolen.no
  Forland, Christine 
chfoa003@osloskolen.no
446043.jpg  
Frøysland, Odd Gunnar
odd2907@osloskolen.no
Gjermundrød, Svein
svein2102@oslosko
len.no
Gomnæs, Sigrun Rogstad
sigrun0304@osloskolen.no
 

664353.jpg

Grødal, Thor Steinar
thor1909@osloskolen.no
 Grøndahl, Frøy
frgra006@osloskolen.no
Gulli, Ellen
ellen0506@osloskolen.no

Hagen, Hanna Louise van der
hahaa072@osloskolen.no

 Hansen, Svein Jakop
svein0805@osloskolen.no
 
Hanssen, Ole Kristian
ole2409@osloskolen.no
 480997.jpg
Haugbro, Lars
lars0806@osloskolen.no
Haukeland, Jon
johaa015@osloskolen.no

Herheim, Eva Kristin
evhea006@osloskolen.no
405145.jpg
Hjelle, Eline
eline1209@osloskolen.no
Hoksnes, Susanne Margrethe Strandskogen
susanh2311@osloskolen.no
Holck, Victoria
victoria.holck@osloskolen.no
   
Hotvedt, Sindre
sindre2106@osloskolen.no
Hovdenak, Sindre
sindre.hovdenak@osloskolen.no
 
 
Jørem, Gunhild
gunhil2903@osloskolen.no
Kjelsberg, Gunn Monica
gunnk0506@osloskolen.no
Klakegg, Bjørn
bjorn3001@osloskolen.no
294336.jpg
Kobberstad, Nils
nils0805@osloskolen.no
 Larsen, Per Kristian
per0512@osloskolen.no
Lilleborg, Vigdis Merethe
vigdis2011@osloskolen.no
 
Lilleslåtten, Marius
mariul2904@osloskolen.no
Liven, Ingvild
ingvil0405@osloskolen.no 
 Lund, Marianne
marial1804@osloskolen.no
238977.jpg

Lundberg, Nina Cecilia
nina1802@osloskolen.no

 Mas Fons, Maria Antonia
mariaa2203@osloskolen.no
Melberg, Dyril
 
Nielsen, Anette
anette2205@osloskolen.no
Nippierd, Mark Heine
mark2912@osloskolen.no
Olsen, Ida Keihl
idola006@osloskolen.no
 
Olsen, June
juneo2905@osloskolen.no
 
Pedersen, Åse Alvær
aseap3107@osloskolen.no

Petersen-Øverleir, Gunnar
gunnar1701@osloskolen.no
292086.jpg
Qvale, John Inge
John1604@osloskolen.no
Reinemo, Kari
kari0612@osloskolen.no
 
Relling, Ole
ole1809@osloskolen.no
     
Rosén, Espen
esroa004@osloskolen.no
Rullestad, Pål
palr0702@osloskolen.no
Rønningen, Anders
anderr2409@osloskolen.no
Hans Christian Rørkoll
Rørkoll, Hans-Christian
hans-c1105@osloskolen.no
Sivanandan, Ravishanker
ravish1509@osloskolen.no
Skøien, Pia
pia1507@osloskolen.no
Skøien, Elida Arstad
elska020@osloskolen.no

Stokke, Elin
elin0402@osloskolen.no
Storm-Mathisen, Håkon
hakons1303@osloskolen.no
Stølen, Anne 
anne0505@osloskolen.no
Sunde, Tine
tine1106@osloskolen.no
Svarstad, Randi
randi1011@osloskolen.no

Sæther, Ingeborg
ingebs0505@osloskolen.no
Sæther, Vibeke
vibeke2103@osloskolen.no
Sørbø, Aase Magnhild
aase2001@osloskolen.no
 
  Sørlie,  Ylva
ylva.sorlie@osloskolen.no
Torgersen, Lena
lena0611@osloskolen.no
   
Varas, Claudio Rojas
claudi2502@osloskolen.no

Voss, Petter
pettev0409@osloskolen.no