Lærere og ansatte

 
Amundsen,Frode
frama003@osloskolen.no
 Anfinsen, Inger Lise
inger2702@osloskolen.no
Antonsen, Alina Dominte
alina0311@osloskolen.no
123372.jpg
Anvik, Anne Flaen
anne0312@osloskolen.no
Arnesen, Lise
lise2606@osloskolen.no
Aschehoug, Bjørg Hasle
bjorg0401@osloskolen.no
  405146.jpg
Ask, Kjell Christian
kjasa001@osloskolen.no
Bakken, Egil
baega001@osloskolen.no
Berg, Hanne
hanne1909@osloskolen.no
 
 Berge, Bodil Wiig
bodil1503@osloskolen.no
Bjørntvedt, Jan Tiller
jan0409@osloskolen.no
 Blomqvist, Camilla Bjørndahl
cabla005@osloskolen.no
Bratfos, Anne-Katrine Redse
anne-k0305@osloskolen.no
Breimo, Bjørn
bjorn2308@osloskolen.no
Brugård, Gro Marit
grob0802@osloskolen.no
443263.jpg
Brunstad, Asbjørg
asbjor1305@osloskolen.no
Brunsvik, Anders
anders1904@osloskolen.no
Buxrud, Ola
ola1708@osloskolen.no
Bødtker, Ellen Seiersted
ellen0408@osloskolen.no
Carlsen, Tone
tone2401@osloskolen.no
Caspari, Nina
ninaca0404@osloskolen.no
409574.jpg
Christensen, Grethe Marie
grethe0711@osloskolen.no
Dalene, Siri Willumsen
siri0308@osloskolen.no
Dalgeir, Ingrid
ingrid1907@osloskolen.no
  474099.jpg
Ellingsen, Helge Olav
helge3012@osloskolen.no
 Eriksen,  Inge Horsberg
inge1508@osloskolen.no
Eriksson, Audun
audune1612@osloskolen.no

574056.jpg

530816.jpg

446043.jpg
Ernø, Linn Annett
liera004@osloskolen.no
Forland, Christine 
chfoa003@osloskolen.no
Frøysland, Odd Gunnar
odd2907@osloskolen.no
 
Gjermundrød, Svein
svein2102@oslosko
len.no
Grødal, Thor Steinar
thor1909@osloskolen.no
Gomnæs, Sigrun Rogstad
sigrun0304@osloskolen.no
 

664353.jpg

 Grøndahl, Frøy
frgra006@osloskolen.no
 Gulli, Ellen
ellen0506@osloskolen.no

Hagen, Hanna Louise van der
hahaa072@osloskolen.no
 Hansen, Svein Jakop
svein0805@osloskolen.no
Hanssen, Ole Kristian
ole2409@osloskolen.no
Haugbro, Lars
lars0806@osloskolen.no
480997.jpg 405145.jpg
Haukeland, Jon
johaa015@osloskolen.no
Hjelle, Eline
eline1209@osloskolen.no
Hoksnes, Susanne Margrethe Strandskogen
susanh2311@osloskolen.no
Holck, Victoria
victoria.holck@osloskolen.no
Hovdenak, Sindre
sindre.hovdenak@osloskolen.no
Jørem, Gunhild
gunhil2903@osloskolen.no
    294336.jpg
Kjelsberg, Gunn Monica
gunnk0506@osloskolen.no
Klakegg, Bjørn
bjorn3001@osloskolen.no
 Kobberstad, Nils
nils0805@osloskolen.no
 Larsen, Per Kristian
per0512@osloskolen.no
 Lilleborg, Vigdis Merethe
vigdis2011@osloskolen.no
 Lilleslåtten, Marius
mariul2904@osloskolen.no

Liven, Ingvild
ingvil0405@osloskolen.no

Lund, Marianne
marial1804@osloskolen.no
Lundberg, Nina Cecilia
nina1802@osloskolen.no
238977.jpg
Mas Fons, Maria Antonia
mariaa2203@osloskolen.no
Nielsen, Anette
anette2205@osloskolen.no
Nippierd, Mark Heine
mark2912@osloskolen.no
Nyvik, Ove
ove1509@osloskolen.nov
Olsen, June
juneo2905@osloskolen.no

Petersen-Øverleir, Gunnar
gunnar1701@osloskolen.no
292086.jpg
Qvale, John Inge
John1604@osloskolen.no
Reinemo, Kari
kari0612@osloskolen.no
 
Relling, Ole
ole1809@osloskolen.no
  Hans Christian Rørkoll
Rullestad, Pål
palr0702@osloskolen.no

Rønningen, Anders
anderr2409@osloskolen.no
Rørkoll, Hans-Christian
hans-c1105@osloskolen.no
 
 Scheitz, Inga Eeg-Henriksen
insca004@osloskolen.no
Sivanandan, Ravishanker
ravish1509@osloskolen.no
Skøien, Pia
pia1507@osloskolen.no
Stokke, Elin
elin0402@osloskolen.no
Storm-Mathisen, Håkon
hakons1303@osloskolen.no
Stølen, Anne 
anne0505@osloskolen.no
619449.jpg
Sunde, Tine
tine1106@osloskolen.no
Svarstad, Randi
randi1011@osloskolen.no
Sviland, Maria
masva017@osloskolen.no

Sæther, Ingeborg
ingebs0505@osloskolen.no
Sæther, Vibeke
vibeke2103@osloskolen.no
Sørbø, Aase Magnhild
aase2001@osloskolen.no
Sørhus, Theresa Bowles
therbs1502@osloskolen.no
Sørlie,  Ylva
ylva.sorlie@osloskolen.no
Torgersen, Lena
lena0611@osloskolen.no
   
Varas, Claudio Rojas
claudi2502@osloskolen.no

Voss, Petter
pettev0409@osloskolen.no
Werring, Else
elwea005@osloskolen.no